August 2022

Nevada Tahoe Regional Planning Agency Governing Board Membership			
ENTITY	REPRESENTATIVE	TERM	CONTACT INFORMATION
Washoe County	Alexis Hill Washoe County Commissioner, District 1 695 Brown Street Reno, NV 89509	Term as Chair ends 12/31/22	775-447-3017 AHill@washoecounty.us
Member at Large	Hayley Williamson Nevada At-Large Member P.O. Box 4661 Stateline, NV 89449	12/31/22 Term as Vice Chair ends 12/31/22	(608) 516-6028 hayley.a.williamson@gmail.com
Secretary of State	Barbara Cegavske Secretary of State 101 No. Carson Street, Suite #3 Carson City, NV 89701-4786 Alternate, Mark Wlaschin	N/A	775-684-5708 bkcegavske@sos.nv.gov 775-684-5656 mwlaschin@sos.nv.gov
Department of Conservation and Natural Resources	James Lawrence Acting Director 901 S. Stewart Street, Ste. 1003 Carson City, NV 89701-5246	N/A	775-684-2726 lawrence@dcnr.nv.gov
Governor of Nevada	Jessica Diss Governor of Nevada Appointee 128 Greenridge Drive Reno, NV 89509	N/A	775-848-4864 jdiss.trpa@gmail.com
Douglas County	Wesley Rice Douglas County Commissioner 1594 Esmeralda Avenue Minden, NV 89423	N/A	775-546-3170 wrice@douglasnv.us
Carson City	Shelly Aldean Carson City Representative 504 West 5th Street Carson City, NV 89703	N/A	775-885-8282 shelly@tristatecommercial.com