STATE LAND USE PLANNING ADVISORY COUNCIL EXECUTIVE COUNCIL Membership Roster			
COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE	TERM	PHONE
Churchill	James Barbee County Manager 155 N Taylor Street, Suite 194 Fallon, NV 89406	6/3/24 Executive Council Term	775-423-5136 jbarbee@churchillcounty.org
Clark	<b>Sami Real</b> Planning Manager 500 S Grand Central Parkway Las Vegas, NV 89155	6/3/24 Executive Council Term	702-455-3129 Sami.Real@ClarkCountyNV.gov
Elko	<b>Wilde Brough</b> County Commissioner 540 Court Street, Suite 101 Elko, Nevada 89801	6/3/24 Executive Council Term	775-777-2590 wbrough@elkocountynv.net
Lyon	<b>Wes Henderson</b> County Commissioner 117 Denio Drive Dayton, Nevada 89403	6/3/24 Executive Council Term	775-461-6296 whenderson@lyon-county.org
Administrator of State Lands	<b>Charlie Donohue</b> Nevada Division of State Lands 901 South Carson Street Carson City, NV 89701	N/A	775-684-2720 cdonohue@lands.nv.gov

NRS 321.755 Executive Council.

- 1. The Executive Council of the Land Use Planning Advisory Council is hereby created to resolve inconsistencies between the land use plans of local government entities.
- 2. The Executive Council consists of the Administrator and four persons selected by the Land Use Planning Advisory Council from among its members. To the extent practicable, the members selected to serve on the Executive Council must be representative of the various geographic areas of this State. Each member of the Executive Council shall serve for 2-year terms.