Nevada Tahoe Regional Planning Agency

The governing board of the agency consists of the seven Nevada members of the fifteen member bi-state Tahoe Regional Planning Agency governing board. Administration of those provisions of the Tahoe Compact related to gaming space and the cubic volume of "structures housing gaming" (casinos) in the Lake Tahoe Basin.

NTRPA Membership Roster

  • Barbara Cegavske, Secretary of State
    • Cadence Matijevich, Alternate
  • James Lawrence, DCNR Director Designee
  • Mark Bruce, Governor's Appointee
  • Nancy McDermid- Chair, Douglas County Commissioner
  • Marsha Berkbigler- Vice Chair, Washoe County Commissioner
  • Shelly Aldean, Carson City Appointed Representative
  • Tim Cashman, Member at Large